website stats


Codie

Last Login:
December 14th, 2017


View All Posts




Gender: Male
Status: Single
Age: 20
Country: United States

Signup Date:
November 25, 2017


Subscriptions

12/05/2017 02:17 PM 

Extended about me
Category: Real Life

I didn't want to add too much information about myself on my profile page for fear of it becoming too cluttered. 


My name is Codie Smith you can find me on Facebook or twitter pretty easily. I go by they/them pronouns. 

I was born in Greenwood, IN and was raised in Franklin, IN until I was about 14. Then, I moved to Lafayette, IN. In Lafayette, I found my passion for theatre. I graduated high school in 2016 and started college the week before my graduation ceremony. The first college I went to was Ivy Tech. I was in a program called ASAP. The ASAP program is a program that allows students to earn a two-year degree within eleven months. I finished the program. Finally, I transferred to Ball State for a degree in directing.

In Lafayette, I also found a seasonal, volunteer job at a local haunted attraction named Indiana Fields of Fear, which was renamed Evil on Erie in 2015. The attraction gives its profits to a charity called Homestead CS, which helps families keep from going homeless. My whole family does it, so haunting is a big part of my life. This year, I had to find a new haunt to be a part of due to moving for college, so I am now a member of the Son of Scarevania team.

I plan on writing and directing horror plays when I earn my degree in directing. The hope is some day I will own my own horror based theatre company.

 0 Comments   |    

View All Posts

View All Posts

Mobile | Terms Of Use | Privacy | Copyright | Profile Layouts | FAQ | Advertise

© Copyright 2017. FriendProject.net All Rights Reserved.